Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota visit Visited Pinkstones and was treated very well. Looked after.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Aygo Had my new car before Christmas - fabulous Christmas prezzie!! Received great service from helpful friendly staff at Pinkstones- recommend you see David.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service at Toyota I love my new Yaris!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase made easy I have never bought a new car before and found the experience seamless. All staff were friendly and courteous. Not pushy at all, they explained everything clearly and concisely. A very enjoyable Saturday morning buying my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle purchase Pinkstones replied to our request for a new car via carwow with not the cheapest but a very reasonable offer. However when we contacted Pinkstones in return of their offer we were made to feel very welcome and invited to the dealership for further discussions which were so fruitful that we ended up ordering two cars instead of one. Well done especially to Karl Payne who saw through the whole deal.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service From start to finish I felt like a valued customer. Thank you to all the staff when I purchased my new car. Would happily recommend Pinkstones to anyone knowing they would be looked after.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience once again Went in to upgrade to a newer car from Aygo X Play wanted a Yaris.Dealt with David who had a great knowledge of the hybrid.We took a test drive and knew it was the ideal car .I am now a very proud owner of a Yaris Design Hybrid many thanks to David for all your assistance.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service and motexcell Excellent service excellent and MOT
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional approach I have bought two cars from this dealership and find the service both professional and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I took my car for the 2 year full service. I had been told on the phone when booking the appointment how much it would cost and how long the wait would be. The wait was pleasant and not as long as I anticipated. The staff were friendly and helpful, advising me throughout how the service was progressing. My car was washed and valeted and further checks were suggested for next time.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything ok apart from the valet
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good service Alex Blundred was nice, approachable and always at the end of the phone/email to answer any questions. As well the great car, he made the whole selling/buying process pleasurable. The garage was clean and well presented with a generous supply of tea and coffee!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service every time no matter what the issue was
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for after sales service Service and reception staff. Great
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent service it was a puncture that I had and I have used TOYOTA before for this service and it is all ways first class.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006751-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT